Seth M. Brown, MD, FARS	Clinical Associate Professor
	Division of Otolaryngology
	University of Connecticut
	Resident Training: Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, NY
	Fellowship Training : Weill Medical College – Cornell University, New York
	ARS: Co-Director of Fellows Course
	ARS Former : Chair-Patient Advocacy Committee; Chair-Resident and Fellows Committee
	Email: <u>sethmbrown@msn.com</u>

Dana Crosby, MD, MPH,	Associate Professor
FARS	Director of Rhinology and Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery
	Director of Otolaryngic Allergy
	Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
	Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
	Resident in Training: Southern Illinois University
	Fellowship Training: University of Pennsylvania
	ARS: Program Committee, Rhinology Training Council
	ARS Former: Women in Rhinology Council
	Email: <u>dcrosby53@siumed.edu</u>

Adam Folbe, MD, FARS	Adam Folbe, MD, MS, FARS, FACS
	Professor and Vice-Chair, Division of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery Rhinology and Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery
	Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
00	Resident Training: Wayne State University School of Medicine
	Fellowship Training: University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
	Wedicine
K K I	ARS: Patient Advocacy Committee member
1661 20	Email: Adam.folbe@beaumont.org

L

Joseph K. Han, MD, FARS	Professor
Joseph R. Hall, MD, I ARS	Chief, Division of Rhinology and Endoscopic Sinus, Skull Base Surgery
	Chief, Division of Allergy
	Eastern Virginia Medical School
	Resident Training: Medical College of Wisconsin
	Fellowship Training: Oregon Health and Science University
	ARS: President-Elect, Co-Course Director of Fellows Course,
	Development Steering Committee
	Former ARS: Research Grant Committee, Education Committee Chair,
	ARS First Vice President
	Email: <u>HanJK@EVMS.EDU</u>

Stephanie Joe, MD, FARS	Professor Rhinology, Sinus & Skull Base Surgery Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago
	Resident Training: University of Texas Medical School - Houston Fellowship Training: University of Pennsylvania
	ARS: Women in Rhinology Financial Officer, Development Steering Committee
	Former ARS: Patient Advocacy Committee
	Email: <u>sjoe@uic.edu</u>

David W. Kennedy, MD,	Rhinology Professor
FARS	Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
	University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
and the second s	
	Member National Academy of Medicine
	Member National Academy of Medicine
	Resident Training: Johns Hopkins Hospital
	ARS: Editor-In Chief, International Forum on Allergy and
	Rhinology (IFAR)
	Former ARS: Past President 1992-1993
	Tormer AND. Tast Tresident 1992-1995
	Former: Chair of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery and
	Vice Dean of the University of Pennsylvania
	Senior Vice President, University of Pennsylvania Health System
	Past President of the American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and
	Neck Surgery, the International; Rhinologic Society, and the ISIAN
	rest ourgory, the international, rainfologie coolety, and the foil at
	Prior recipient of the AAO-HNS Board of Governors Practitioner
	Excellence Award and was awarded the 2010 National Physician
	of the Year for Clinical Excellence by Castle Connolly, Publishers
	of America's Top Doctors.
	Dr. Kennedy is best known for his work in pioneering endoscopic
	sinus surgery and minimally invasive endoscopic skull base
	surgery nationally and internationally. He as published
	approximately 250 articles and chapters.
	Empile konnederd @unkerungen edu
	Email: <u>kennedyd@uphs.upenn.edu</u>

David M. Poetker, MD,	Professor
FARS	Chief, Division of Rhinology and Sinus Surgery
	Department of Otolaryngology & Communication Sciences
	Medical College of Wisconsin
ae,	Resident Training: Medical College of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
	Fellowship Training: Oregon Health & Sciences University
	ARS: Chair, Rhinology Training Council
	ARS Past: Board of Directors
	Email: <u>dpoetker@mcw.edu</u>

Joseph R. Raviv, MD	Clinical Associate Professor
	Director, Endoscopic Sinus and Skull Base Surgery
and a second second	North Shore University Health System
	University of Chicago
and the second sec	Resident Training: Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine
	Fellowship Training: Stanford University
	ARS: Co-Course Director of Fellows Course, Rhinology Training Council Committee Member
	ARS Former: Bylaws Committee
	Email: joeyraviv@gmail.com

Ewa Schafer, MD	Section Head, Allergy and Immunology
	Co-Director Comprehensive Sinus and Allergy Clinic
	NorthShore University Health System
	Resident Training: Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine
	Fellowship Training: Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine
	Email: <u>ESchafer@northshore.org</u>

James Stankiewicz, MD,	Professor and Former Chair
FARS	Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
	Director of the Nasal Sinus Center
	Loyola University of Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
	Resident Training: University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
Y Carp	ARS: Past President 2008-2009
	Email: jstank@lumc.edu
T A -	

Elina Toskala, MD, PhD,	Professor
FARS	Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
	Thomas Jefferson University
In the second seco	Resident Training: University of Tempere, Finland Fellowship Training: University of Helsinki, Finland ARS: Education Committee; Chair-Elect Women in Rhinology Section Email: Elina.Toskala@jefferson.edu
Ricky Wong, M.D.	
	Department of Neurosurgery
	NorthShore University Health System
	University of Chicago
and the second second second	
0 = = 0	Resident Training: University of Chicago
6.0	
	Fellowship Training: University of South Florida
	Email: <u>RWong@northshore.org</u>